Committees

Serving on a CREW Omaha Metro committee is a fantastic way to not only develop leadership skills in an incredibly supportive environment, but also a way to deepen your connection to CREW Omaha Metro and our members. Our committees work hard to provide value to our members, and we can always use more helping hands!

CREW Omaha Metro Committees:

Publicity and Recognition

The publicity and recognition committee works hard to communicate and celebrate the successes of our members, as well as submitting members for awards and recognition throughout the industry. This committee also leads development and maintenance of the website, social media, and our monthly newsletter.

Co-Chairs

Cynthia Ray
cray@bvh.com
BVH Architecture
(402) 345-3060

Kristi Andersen
kristi.andersen@colliers.com
Colliers International
(402) 345-5866
 

Community Outreach

Our community outreach committee partners with a local organization to enhance CREW Omaha Metro’s impact on our community. This committee works to develop individual giving campaigns, such as our efforts to resettle refugees with Lutheran Family Services.

Co-Chairs

Emily O'Connor
emily@lockwooddev.com
Lockwood Development
(402) 933-3663

Jennifer Kroom
jen@stickmansigns.com
Stickman Graphic & Signs
(402) 981-6015
 

Special Events

Our special events committee plans quarterly special events throughout the year, including our annual Momentum spectacular in July.

Co-Chairs

Amy Augustyn
aaugustyn@city-ventures.com
City + Ventures
(402) 896-5520

Sara Jansen
sjansen@avant-architects.com
Avant Architects
(402) 493-9611
 

Membership

Our membership committee works to identify and reach out to potential new CREW members, as well as providing value to current members.

Co-Chairs

Ashley Kuhn
ashley@blairfreeman.com
Blair Freeman Group
(402) 880-7918

Kaylen Akert
kakert@woodsaitken.com
Woods & Aitken, LLP
(402) 437-8526
 

Sponsorship

The sponsorship committee establishes our sponsorship packages throughout the year including annual sponsorships as well as individual event sponsorships.

Co-Chairs

Jill Fiddler
jfiddler@assurity.com
Assurity
(402) 437-3427

Maria Totten
mtotten@ambassadortitle.com
Ambassador Title Services
(402) 884-6605

Programs

Our programs committee lines up speakers for each monthly programming.

Co-Chairs

Leigh Andres
landres@ddlawgroup.com
Dvorak Law Group
(402) 933-9929

Natalie Wordkemper
nwordekemper@nebtitleco.com
Nebraska Title Company
(402) 492-2415