Board of Directors

CREW Omaha Metro is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Omaha Metro Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Omaha Metro

Time Commitment

  • Committee Co-Chair (monthly meetings)
  • Board meetings (monthly – typically 1 – 2 hours)
  • Special calls/email responses
  • Strategic Planning Meeting (once a year – 4 hours)

Expectations of Board Members

  • Fulfill the above time commitments to the best of your ability; these meetings should be a priority
  • Be the face of CREW Omaha Metro: attend monthly programs and social events as much as possible
  • Promote CREW Omaha Metro membership to prospective members
  • Promote sponsorship opportunities
  • Live the Mission of CREW Omaha Metro: support and help advance other women in the commercial real estate industry

Benefits

  • Leadership opportunities
  • Opportunity to be a strategic thinker for the organization promoting the greater good of the organization rather than one committee
  • Opportunity to work with phenomenal leaders

2018 Board of Directors

President

Chris Mensinger
chris.mensinger@colliers.com
Colliers International
(402) 763-1755
 

President-Elect

Jennifer Shukert
jshukert@olssonassociates.com
Olsson Associates
(402) 458-2317
 

Past President

Jodi Rinne
jrinne@hsmcorizon.com
HSMC Orizon LLC
(402) 330-7008
 

Treasurer

Tiffany Fuchtman
Tiffanyfuchtman@arborbanking.com
Arbor Bank
(402) 281-4616
 

Secretary

Kristin Ellenberger
kristin@lockwooddev.com
Lockwood Development
(402)933-3663
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Emily O'Connor
emily@lockwooddev.com
Lockwood Development
(402) 933-3663
 

Director - Membership

Deborah Scott
dscott@ambassadortitle.com
Ambassador Title Services
(402) 884-6617
 

Director - Programs

Ashley Kuhn
ashley@blairfreeman.com
Blair-Freeman Group
(402) 880-7918

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Audrey Dobbe
adobbe@knoll.com
Knoll, Inc.
(402) 730-2920
 

Director - Special Events

Amy Augustyn
aaugustyn@city-ventures.com
City + Ventures
(402) 896-5520

Director - Sponsorship

Jill Fiddler
jfiddler@woodsaitken.com
Woods & Aitken, LLP
(402) 437-8532