Committees

Membership

The Membership Committee is responsible for recruiting new members, reaching out to new members and for distributing information about CREW Omaha Metro to prospective members and new members.   

For more Information please contact: Jenni Shukert, jshukert@olssonassociates.com 

Sponsorship

The Sponsorship Committee coordinates and implements all sponsorships for CREW Omaha Metro, and follows-up with sponsors to ensure that they receive any benefits promised in exchange for their contributions.

For more Information please contact:  Jill Fiddler, jfiddler@woodsaitken.com

Programs

The Programs Committee is responsible for selecting relevant topics and arranging dynamic speakers for the monthly CREW Omaha Metro luncheon meetings. Chris Mensinger, Director of Programs.

For more Information please contact: Ashley Kuhnakuhn@whitelotusgroup.com

Special Events

The Special Events Committee is responsible for organizing and promoting social activities and real estate project tours for CREW Omaha Metro members outside of the monthly luncheon meetings. Amy Augustyn, Director of Special Events.

For more Information please contact: Amy Augustyn, aaugustyn@aoicorp.com

Publicity and Recognition

The Publicity and Recognition Committee is responsible for ensuring CREW members receive recognition for their achievements, promoting CREW Omaha Metro and for identifying and publishing a monthly newsletter.  In addition to that, the Publicity and Recognition Committee is responsible for nominating CREW Omaha Metro members for local awards (CRE Hall of Fame, 40 Under 40, etc.)  If you have some news you’d like to share, or suggestions on award nominations, please reach out to the committee.

For more Information please contact: Audrey Dobbe, adobbe@aoicorp.com

Community Outreach

The Community Outreach Committee is responsible for identifying one or more local charities whose missions are consistent with CREW Omaha Metro’s goals, and establishing a long-term relationship with those charities. The Committee also coordinates volunteers from CREW Omaha Metro to participate in various community service projects.

For more Information please contact: Kristin Ellenberger, kristin@lockwooddev.com

Comments are closed.